Posted by: ahallatt | February 28, 2009

Odd

Had a productive telephonic exchange with the lovely BB this week. Most of my roughage sailed through, but this one stalled. He said it was “odd” and that my readers expect more from me. Really? I have readers with greater expectations than octopi in sports jackets? Fantastic!

 

It amused me... but not BB

It amused me... but not BB

I liked the idea of the enterprising fish taking the jackets, that no-one is ever going to get back, and… oh, maybe he’s right.

Responses

  1. It amuses me a great deal…


Leave a Reply

Categories

