Posted by: ahallatt | April 3, 2009

The Perfect Working Day

I’ve got a lot of work to catch up on now that the boyf has gone back to NZ and I’ve finished the commission I was working on for the NHS. Today has been perfect – thunderstorms and hosing down. My garden is loving it, though I had to make a cover for the BBQ (rescued from Hard Rubbish – score!) in a hurry. Oh and the cage – that’s to stop the possums from eating my lovely peppers (capsicums).

Welcome Melbourne Downpour

Welcome Melbourne Downpour

Leave a Reply

Categories

